Never Enough Vinyl Box Set (Signed)


Ships on: June 27, 2024

Singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Parker McCollum is following up his breakout major label debut, Gold Chain Cowboy, with his forthcoming studio album, Never Enough, out May 12 (MCA Nashville). McCollum earned his first-ever No. 1 hit with his double-platinum certified premiere single, “Pretty Heart,” and his follow-up gold certified single, “To Be Loved By You,” also hit No. 1 on the charts. “To Be Loved By You” was also the only debut single to ship to radio and peak at No.1 in 2020.

 The Vinyl Box Set will include the following:
  • Parker McCollum Never Enough Orange Vinyl
  • Vinyl Slipmat
  • Vinyl Brush
  • Exclusive Box
  • Signed 11"x11" art card from Parker McCollum 



Side A
1. Hurricane
2. Best I Never Had
3. Things I Never Told You
4. Burn It Down

Side B
5. Stoned
6. Handle On You
7. Lessons From An Old Man
8. Tough People Do

Side C
9. Speed
10. Tails I Lose
11. I Ain't Going Nowhere
12. Too Tight This Time

Side D
13. Don't Blame Me
14. Have Your Heart Again
15. Wheel

Limited to 4 per customer.